制作   管理   优化

端到端广告创意素材工作流平台

制作

试玩广告

在Unity内或通过HTML5

使用试玩广告插件,在Unity中制作高品质的HTML5试玩广告

通过Luna Playable,团队中的任何人都可以线上轻松更改试玩广告的任意部分。或者,通过Playable AI制作可自动优化的试玩广告,它可以基于您的安装数据,实时自行优化以提供最佳表现。

制作

视频

直接从您的游戏

数秒内生产无限的广告创意素材,释放创意潜力并极致优化效果

通过Luna Replay,您只需录制一次游戏视频玩法,并在云中对游戏内容进行修改,即可制作数百个视频。 您可通过我们的工具直接将视频上传到多个主要广告网络。

制作

视频

直接从您的游戏

整合管理

您所有的
试玩
广告和视频

playground_main_image_web

您的广告创意素材和广告创意团队的全新大本营

有了Luna Playground,您和您的整个团队就能通过单击鼠标来制作新的广告创意素材,将它们直接上传到广告网络,分析其表现并对其进行实时优化。只需一个工具就能完成所有这些功能。

ai_illustrationpng

通过实时学习和更改

优化
广告创意素材

制作一个单一的试玩广告,以便我们对其进行自动优化

Luna Playable AI用于制作可自我优化的试玩广告,它可基于安装数据进行实时调整。您只需将单个广告创意素材上传到您的广告平台,我们将负责剩余工作。

通过实时学习和更改

优化
广告创意素材

受到全球游戏行业领导者的信任

 

" 自从合作以来,我们被 Luna 即聪明又
才华横溢的技术团队所震撼。这对我们 GameJam 来说是一个很好的长期解决方案。"
GameJam
CEO和联合创始人Christian Calderon
查看案例分析
" 如果我回想2019年时,我会想到Luna! 因为他们开发了一种真正创新的工具和服务,为试玩广告制作提供了新的想象。"
kwalee
数字营销负责人Ryan Davis
查看案例分析
" Luna Replay通过自动化帮助我们的团队最大限度地提高视频制作效率,这样可以释放我们的时间,让我们可以完全专注于创意。 最让我们惊喜的是我们能够一直得到 Luna 团队的支持和关怀!"
rollic
创意总监Inci Alper
查看案例分析
" 与Luna的合作使我们能够为玩家创造有趣且独特的广告体验。他们的产品可以轻松快速地创建概念,Luna Playground允许团队中的任何人测试变体、优化性能和衡量结果。"
ACTIVISION 暴雪媒体
产品设计负责人Shane deLumeau
查看案例分析
" Luna 团队快速响应并且专业。通过利用Luna平台,我们能够获得他们的帮助,重新推进我们的可玩广告创意过程。 重新思考,展望未来,改进。 这就是Ruby Games和Luna的合作中所追求的。"
RUBY Games
CEO Mert Can Kurum
查看案例分析
" Luna Labs的魔力超越了他们巧妙的产品,但真正将事情联系在一起的是他们出色的管理团队。我们已经能够更有效地进行概念测试,并突破我们的极限。"
LION STUDIOS
产品营销负责人Dominic Minogue
查看案例分析
" 使用Luna的技术是一种轻松的体验,它真正改善了我们的创意工作流程。 最重要的是,他们的团队在每一步都非常支持。 Luna真的是最棒的!"
Akatsuki
营销经理Kodai Oda
查看案例分析
" 与Luna的合作对Supersonic产生了巨大的影响。 由他们的技术带来的的快递、灵活性和高质量创意对我们来说是一个真正的游戏规则改变者。"
SUPERSONIC
总经理 Nadav Ashkenazy
查看案例分析
Previous
Next
Arrow-up

Create. Manage. Optimise.

The end-to-end creative workflow platform

CREATE

Playables

Within Unity or HTML5.

Create high-quality HTML5 playables in Unity, using the Playable plugin.

With Luna Playable, anybody in the team can easily change any part of your playable in the cloud. Or, create self-optimising playables using Playable AI, which learn from your install data and can change themselves in real-time to deliver optimal performance.

CREATE

Videos

Directly from your game.

Push your creative performance to the next level by producing unlimited variations of your gameplay videos in just seconds.

With Luna Replay, you can record gameplay just once and change any aspect of your game in the cloud to create hundreds of videos. You can publish videos directly from our tools to multiple major ad networks.

CREATE

Videos

Directly from your game.

MANAGE

All of your playables and videos in one place

playground_main_image_web

The new home for your creatives and your creative team.

With Luna Playground, you and your entire team can create new creatives in a mouse click, upload them directly to ad networks, analyse their performance and optimise them in real time – all in a single tool.

ai_illustrationpng

OPTIMISE

Creatives that learn and change in real-time

Create a single playable and let us optimise it automatially

Luna Playable AI allows you to create self-optimising playables that learn from your install data and adapt in real-time. All you need to do is upload a single creative to your ad network, and we take care of the rest.

OPTIMISE

Creatives that learn and change in 
real-time

Trusted by leaders in gaming across the globe

"Since working together, we’ve been really blown away by both the technology and the incredibly smart and talented team at Luna. We know this is a great long-term solution for us at Gamejam."
Christian Calderon, CEO and Co-Founder
View Case Study
“Luna wins the award for ‘I wish I’d thought of that 2019’! They’ve produced a genuinely innovative tool & service that provides a new outlook for playable production.”
Ryan Davies, Head of Digital Marketing
View Case Study
"Luna Replay has helped our team maximise video production efficiency through automation – freeing up our time so we can purely focus on creativity. What really became the icing on the cake is the support and care we have been receiving from the team at Luna!"
İnci Alper, Creative Director
View Case Study
"Partnering with Luna has enabled us to create fun and unique ad experiences for our players. Their products make it easy to create concepts quickly, and Luna Playground allows anyone on the team to test variations, optimise performance and measure results."
Shane deLumeau, Head of Product Design
"By utilising Luna Platform, we are able to re-advance our playable creative process with the help of fast-response and skilled Luna Team. Rethinking, looking to the future, improving. This is what we chase with Luna and Ruby Games collaboration."
Mert Can Kurum, CEO
"The magic of Luna Labs stretches beyond their ingenious product, but it’s their amazing team at the helm that really ties the whole thing together. We have been able to concept test more effectively and push the limits of what we can create."
Dominic Minogue, Product Marketing Lead
"Using Luna’s technology has been such an effortless experience, really improving our creative workflow. To top things off, their team has been very supportive every step of the way. Luna is truly the best!"
Kodai Oda, Marketing Manager
"Working with Luna has really made a great impact here at Supersonic. The speed, level of flexibility and quality creatives generated by their technology has been a real game changer for us."
Nadav Ashkenazy, General Manager
Previous
Next
Arrow-up